a

Tell Us About Your Experience!

Testimonials

Tamika Whitfield Brown

6/9/17

Awesome, kind and courteous people, I like that they explain what's going on when you come there.

Bryan Adams

5/26/17

Went in for Texas state inspection for my registration and the owner was awesome! They took care of it quick, conveniently and efficiently. I told them I'd be back for servicing on my convertible and was glad I went to them. The owner is great, as was the staff. Comin' back for sure!

James Penn

5/9/17

Love this place! These guys do quality work and don't try to rip you off. I always get my car serviced here.

Jay Molina

5/9/17

I've been here 3 times and never can I say ive been disappointed. Vincent and Robet are great guys who care about and appreciate there customers. With quick, efficient, and quality work they shoot it to you straight and dont try to take you for your money. Unlike places like brake check and midas they will actually let you know what really needs to be repaired or replaced. The other guys just want you to replace everything just to make a sell and to look good on paper. 2 aces is a mechanic stop that you can trust and if your not sure just stop in for yourself and you'll see that they have the rating they do for a reason. Thanks again 2 Aces.You definitely have earned my business and trust.

Kevin K.

2/27/17

These guys are excellent, honest, competent, reliable, and reasonable as they were kind, cordial, and professional with me. I wholeheartedly recommend them as your auto mechanics in town. Sincerely, Kevin Kim of Windcrest.... (Owner of H3)

Angela D.

2/17/17

Great service, honest and dedicated to great customer service. These guys definitely take care of their customers. Took my car to them for a 2nd opinion and they saved me $1900 because my 1st diagnosis was way off and estimated at $2400. I will always take my cars here. Referred them to everyone!

Chris A.

2/1/17

Good people with great knowledge. Good prices and no extra maintenance. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Allan A.

1/6/2017

I brought my vehicle in around nine AM. The guys had my vehicle finished by 1:30 the same day. Honest people, good quality work at a reasonable price. Nice clean professional shop easy to find off Perrin Beitel and 410. I will definitely go back.

Dick D. - "The best service!"

7/23/16

THE best auto service I have ever had. Quickest service and very reasonable pricing. Thanks Vince.

Rick E.

03/30/16

A great mechanic is hard to find, but this place has two of them! I first came in here when I was desperate for help with my car. They bent over backwards...

Travis Z.

03/25/16

Always Honest and I trust what they say!! I don't go anywhere else and my whole family says the same thing now.

John Takai

02/26/16

Awesome shop and great down to earth people. Honest and trust worthy. I have had my share of being taken advantage of around the city and my neighbor Chris and Monica referred me and I have been satisfied since then.

Google User

02/26/16

Awesome shop and great down to earth people. Honest and trust worthy. I have had my share of being taken advantage of around the city and my neighbor Chris and Monica referred me and I have been satisfied since then.

Tammy R.

9/14/16

I just moved here from Nebraska. My truck had ac issues before we moved. I googled a napa certified shop and found these guys. They are amazing and genuine. We truely found our shop for all future car needs! No b.s here!

Raquel R.

4/28/16

Just want to let everyone know these guys are the best. They are truly one of the few auto repair companies left that are honest, helpful and don't take advantage. If you ever need any auto repairs, I definitely recommend you go here and no where else.

Michael Rucker

8/3/15

What can I say... This place is great

Jamie Ludlow

7/30/15

I am very luck to have been referred to 2 Aces Auto Repair. Vince, Robert and Amy have been wonderful. I relocated a year ago and it is refreshing to have found a mechanic that does not rip you off telling you that your vehicle needs more then required. They made me a list of what I need repaired in an order of importance. I knew these repairs where coming and am very happy I found a auto repair shop I trust. I would recommend everyone who needs car repairs to go to 2 Aces Auto Repair!!

Octavio Gaona

6/5/15

The crew at 2 aces are outstanding!!! Great customer service!! Very professional! Oh ya.. They are also outstanding mechanics!!

Debbie C.

10/27/15

The Best Customer Service! The owners take the time to listen to any questions or concerns I may have. My daughter makes the 2 hour drive to have her car oil change, because she's had bad experiences at other huge name companies trying to just get money.

Julie D.- "Honest mechanics!"

9/25/14

They take excellent care our vehicles and do their best to save money whenever possible.

Eddie C.- "I'm the winner..."

8/19/14

2 Aces Automotive has repaired at least four different domestic automobiles, two tractors, and my ATV. Every experience I have had with them, and they are numerous, has been nothing but positive. And, everytime I refer a friend, I get a pat on the back from the friend. As my 6 year old granddaughter said when she found their card, "I'm a winner, cause I have 2 Aces!"

Megan H.- "Awesome People , Awesome Work !!!"

8/18/14

These people work very hard at work and what they do, I recommend anyone 100% to go with them first before anyone else. (: Robert, Vince, and A.J are the Techs, and they are the Last hand you will need in Repair!! Literally ....Fast Service.

Candace H.- "I am always pleased with the service!"

8/14/2014

The team of 2 Aces is always friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't think to take my car anywhere else!

Beverly H.- "Will definitely go back!"

8/14/14

I have always been very pleased with the work that has been done on my Pathfinder. I have recommended them to friends and coworkers.

Emily R.

8/14/14

Great service by Robert and Vince, friendly staff.

Michael M. - "Honest, Fair & won't sacrifice Quality"

8/18/14

In a day and age when honesty & fairness are a list art, 2 Aces still has it! I never have to worry about whether or not I will be taken care of and trust these guys with all Maintenance and performance upgrades I need!

Janice M.- "Great service!"

8/14/14

Robert and Vince(the 2 Aces) are professional and provide great service, they have worked on several of my families cars and we are all very pleased. I highly recommend them

Viki A.- "Excellent service!!"

Thank you to Robert and Vince for all the work on my granddaughter's old car. It running great.

Tabitha H. "Excellent Service!!"

8/13/14

They are knowledgeable and trustworthy. I am always very happy with their service :^)

Rebecca R

9/13/14

Robert and team will go above and beyond to ensure your car is up and running efficiently. They are friendly and always willing to go the extra mile. I know I can trust 2 Aces to give me an honest opinion and price whenever something goes wrong. I wouldn't recommend any other repair shop in San Antonio.